mobirise.com

Montessori Staff

Dennis Wilson

dwilson@rmckenna.org

Superintendent

Ambre English

aenglish@rmckenna.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Janet Coles

jcoles@rmckenna.org

Kindergarten Teacher's Aide

Becky Tanton

rtanton@rmckenna.org

Teacher

Barbara Kerbyson

bkerbyson@rmckenna.org

Teacher's Aide

Samantha Trombly

strombly@rmckenna.org

Teacher

Keisha Hansen

khansen@rmckenna.org

Teacher's Aide

Debbie Nye

debbien@rmckenna.org

Receptionist